Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

This was the fastest Deal I have ever done. Brad was an amazing Salesman . I was glad for him to help me with my purchase. He went above and beyond expectations. He’s a keeper for your Company!!😊🙂🙃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

getting the car was smooth process from start to finish. Tom was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will visit again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Julio was simply fantastic! Knowledgeable about his products and great with follow up and follow up! I highly recommend Julio for anyone in the market for a new automobile!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Justin was the best help with getting my old car traded in and getting me into a vehicle I love and was in my budget ! Thank you Justin !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Brad was very accommodating a kept me feeling at ease at all times. He gave extra effort to locating the WHITE sonata that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Bought my first hyundai Santa fe 2022 and wife loves it. Then went back and bought the elantra really love it. Brad is a very good salesman and I will buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

This has to be the best car sales organization in the city of Lakeland. This Santa Fe is the third car in a row I have purchased from the Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Very efficient and responsible,friendly environment and great opportunity to make a good deal. A great customer service, wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

My experience with my vehicle purchase with Tom Wolf was a great experience. Tom was very knowledgeable and a please to work with him. I felt Tom Wolf went out of way to answer all of my questions and to make sure I was truly satisfied throughout and at the end of the purchase. I feel this was definitely one of the better car purchasing experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I have purchased so many Cars from Lu that I don't know what I would do without him. He is always there to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

They have always treated me right, in sales and service. This is my 3rd Santa Fe, GREAT cars and no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Tom was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with he was able to get what I was looking for and answered all my questions without hesitation I will recommend him and your dealership to all I can everyone I saw was friendly but Tom treated me as family and that made me feel great The coffee he gave me was delicious bought a lot of vehicles in my day but this was the best service I received i thank you for giving me the opportunity to express my views

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The staff is amazing and the process was super fast. Absolutely the best car buying experience we have had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Lakeland Hyundai is a great dealership their salesman are really nice guys, helpful but not pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Caitlin was awesome, she went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very friendly staff, great service, quick process, 1st time buying a car at Lakeland Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Everything was excellent, the agent that assisted me was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Friendly staff, great service, quick process, 5th time buying a car at lakeland hyundai, will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Our Salesman Nick worked hard on our behalf to find us the perfect car. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

We stopped by on a Sunday just to look as we thought the dealership wouldn't be open but it was and we were greated by the nicest sales person, Caitlin! She asked us what we were looking for and showed us some vehicles. She was not 'pushy' at all and we love her for that! When we were ready to by the managers went to work to find us a vehicle they could bring in for us! We are over the moon happy we went to Hyundai of Lakeland!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Process was good, except for the financing. When I complained about the APR, there was no offer of alternative financing, or the fact that TWO days later the rate would drop by 4%. They should have asked if I was a member of the local credit union, which offered a much lower rate. I will be refinancing ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Dealership very accommodating, The salesman was very professional, I will recommend my friends, again very professional salesman Mr Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Shaun made it very easy to purchase my car. I told him what I wanted and he found it! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Brennan was absolutely awesome and helpful with the purchase of our sale ! We will be back for our next car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Nick provided my wife and I with outstanding customer service from the moment we walked into the dealership and even after we left with the brand-new car of my wife’s dream. He made the whole sales experience for both of us quick, easy and enjoyable. For that, we thank him very much from the bottoms of our hearts. If anyone is not looking to make the dreaded visit to a car dealership to purchase their new vehicle, ask for Nick Maxvill…he will make your visit well-worth the trip. He made ours worthwhile. Thank you Nick!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Nick provided my wife and I with outstanding customer service from the moment we walked into the dealership and even after we left with the brand-new car of my wife’s dream. He made the whole sales experience for both of us quick, easy and enjoyable. For that, we thank him very much from the bottoms of our hearts. If anyone is not looking to make the dreaded visit to a car dealership to purchase their new vehicle, ask for Nick Maxvill…he will make your visit well-worth the trip. He made ours worthwhile. Thank you Nick!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

I cant say enough about the professionalism, the joy, and the fun that lakeland hyundai brings to buying a car! Avery and Abu are the greatest humans to purchase a car from. period. end of story! thank you all for all you do 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

They were very professional but approachable. Tom was great to work with and the dealership worked with me on a great deal to get me where I wanted to be to purchase the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I'm new to the Lakeland area. Tom was very helpful with getting me set up with my first vehicle purchase in Florida, a Hyundai, Tuscon...which is a fantastic ride!!! Thank you Tom, Kevin and the rest of the team for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I was pleased with the way we were treated from beginning until we left. Tyrin answered all our questions and was very informative. We would not have even been there if it hadn't been for Liz calling me to let me know the vehicle, we were looking for had come in. Tyrin was extremely helpful linking our phones to our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

iv always been taken care if very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Other than it took way to long to sign paperwork, the salesman was great and was willing to work around our schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

They were wonderful finding my Grandaughter a car she wanted. Justin was person that worked with us. She has her car and is very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Tom Wolf was our salesman. No pressure but keep completely informed of what was happening. Explained in detail the ins and outs of the Tucson and all that was offered with the vehicle. Felt very comfortable dealing with Tom and Abu in finance. Everything from start to finish was explained in detail and we left feeling very good about our purchase and the future service we're to receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I went in for my first car and sales man justin helped me find one just for me and in my budget and I love the car he helped out a lot I will be going back and I recommend people to you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I went there looking for a first car and sales man justin helped me out and got me such a great car I love it so much and been recommending you guys and I will be back I love it so much .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Lakeland Hyundai has always treated me well in sales and service. That is why I keep coming back. This is my 3rd Santa Fe,. Keep up the good work Thanks Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This is my fourth time buying my vehicle from Lakeland Automall and my second time working with Tom Wolf. He is one of the BEST vehicle specialists in my opinion who truly has the customers back when going to purchase a new vehicle. He stays up today on his customers when they bring their vehicle in for service checks and reaches out to make sure everything is going well. Tom is not pushy when it comes to buying a vehicle he truly does have the customer in mind. If you are lucky enough to get him as your vehicle specialist ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Dealer tried to find the right vehicle that we wanted 4 days later it came in negotiated and closed on it.. could use a little more time going over the many features on the vehicle for were not techies. Very pleased with everyone we dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I was happy with the dealership, I didn't deal to much with anyone but my salesman Brad who was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2022

I would recommend this place to anyone. Mike P was very helpful and would climb any mountain to get someone a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Greated me right away Caitlin made me and my family feel very comfortable. She went over and above with our purchase. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Caitlin was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to choosing the perfect car for me! I will be recommending her to all of my friends!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Caitlin was very informative and exciting to work with! She has a positive attitude and makes it feel comfortable and not pushy. I’ll make sure to recommended her and Lakeland Hyundai to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Mike P was very helpful and respectful. He treats his customers like family and does whatever he has to do to help you out. I would recommend for everyone to go to Lakeland Hyundai for their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

We had an amazing experience! We did not expect to find the right car be honestly, We have went to three other dealerships beforehand and almost gave up, but that all changed here! I highly recommend Darrin Gohman if you are looking for amazing Customer Service and excellent knowledge of vehicles! He was able to tell us almost every engine size just by memory! I can definitely say we have never met someone that could do that! He definitely knows his stuff about different vehicles. If you need specs of a car he does not hesitate to tell you all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

My husband and I were looking for a new family vehicle since having a total loss from our last car. We got in contact with Hyundai of Lakeland and they immediately started giving us information on what we were interested in. On our first trip there we spoke to Brenen and he treated us very nicely and let us test drive the car we were interested in buying we ran some basic numbers and decided we would come back when we were ready to actually purchase. About 1-2 months later we went back and got into contact with Mike and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Mike & Hyundai Lakeland are the best!! We are happy with our palisade! Best family car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The dealer was very very patient concieriant and concern with all my interest I had while purchasing an vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Good service, very quickly got my extra key done and very nice people, was no pressure in sales I finally found the car and closed on the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I was lucky to work with Mike on purchase of new Hybrid. He was fantastic, quick to respond to any text or calls I had with any questions. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Working with Caitlin was wonderful! She kept me informed over two days and was super transparent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Caitlin was friendly and on top of it from the first contact. she encouraged and directed me to what I had described in what I wanted in a car. She aways made it easy to stay in communication and guide me in using their system as well as giving me other choices for ways to purchase. All staff was helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Good luck if you have any issues with your brand new vehicle. They'll lie straight to your face and let you drive an unsafe car with a recall. Don't trust a word they say to you. First- They hide hidden fees into your contract when you're buying the vehicle, so make sure you read the contract thoroughly before signing (they'll try to rush you through the process, take your time). Also do your research on any recalls before buying a vehicle, I would not recommend buying the vehicle unless the recall has already been taken care ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

This is my 6th vehicle from here. I keep going back due to the best customer service. If you are looking to purchase a car reach out to Lu. He is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Best car buying experience I've had in many years. Mike built rapport with me from day one. He told me he'd get me my dream car - whatever I wanted, and he certainly delivered. It was a special order, and even with global shortages, he found me my exact car and trim I wanted. We'll be recommending Mike and the whole team at Lakeland Hyundai in the future. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very professional. Didn't have the color I needed and found it at another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Looking for a new to you car then go see Jason Virgil at the used car store. By far the best car buying experience I have had was last Sunday. We love our 2020 Santa Fe limited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great sales person (Nick), very little dealer BS. Entire experience exceeded my expectations. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

g70’s are hard to find these days if you want specific colors and options. I contacted many dealerships with no luck. I called Lakeland Genesis and was told about Tom, that he is a Genesis specialist, and after speaking with him I felt comfortable about giving him a deposit to find the car we were looking for. He was able to locate one, then trade for it and bring it in for us. It is a difficult time to buy a car, and I probably would have waited another year if I hadn’t came into contact with Tom, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Salesman went over and above to assist me with the sale of the Pallasade. Was unable to get a ride salesman brought it to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Brad was wonderful to work with and kept me informed. Left with a brand new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I told Shaun what I wanted and he found it! Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Lol sadly I'm like writing this a year late but Jeremiah was great in helping me get the car I wanted with the best rate. I'm so happy now. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very friendly and honest about pricing and inventory available in stock. Knowledgeable Salesperson about vehicle features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Brad in sales is great. He made my first car purchase easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Brennan was working with us and did a fantastic job!!! We were back and forth with the type of car we wanted. He helped us find the perfect one. The whole team was just amazing ! We only buy from this dealership since they’re always so great to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Julio was very sweet! Very courteous and knowledgeable. He showed us the car and all the features like an expert. He managed all the paperwork with efficiency and couldn’t have been any nicer. I would recommend him over and over. Great dealership. I’m sold on Lakeland Hyundai. Way way better than the Brandon or Tampa dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

I worked with Carlton Gregory. He is amazing!!! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I worked with Nick Maxvill to pick out my perfect car and I couldn’t have had a better experience! Great customer service from Nick and a great selection of vehicles from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Lakeland honored my Kelley BlueBook quote which was higher than their initial offer & were efficient & professional, particularly Brad Gupton. Receipt of payment took 38 days--longer than their estimate of 2 weeks. This was attributed to Hyundai's slowness in providing clearance, since the Kona was leased from an out of state dealer. Overall it was a good experience and I can recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

My cousin and I just got a brand new Soanta from Lu who took the time to make sure we got what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Just got my new Sonata . Lu and Elvis worked so hard to get me the best deal. I will send people this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The entire experience at Lakeland Hyundai was FABULOUS!!!! Working with Brad was second to none....he's professional, honest, kind and just so positive! Truly a joy to work with. Elvis....again a true professional, kind, honest and positive. Would definitely work with these two again. The dealership has a positive energy....you can tell they not only get along, they enjoy their jobs! This was our first purchase at this dealership, but definitely won't be the last. Thank you Brad and Elvis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Hassle free very friendly environment. From Brad and everyone else was great. Was pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I would give 10 stars if possible! These guys are the best to work with. This is my fourth Genesis purchase and they are definitely my go to dealership…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Brad is a great salesman. He’s very kind. I’d definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My salesman Ellis and my finance guy Elvis were both helpful, friendly and professional! I couldn't have asked for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This dealership is amazing. They went all out on making us feel safe, while buying a car. We are immune compromised and didn’t feel comfortable going into a dealership. Nick the salesman brought us two different cars when the first one just wasn’t right for us. Then drive our two cars in for appraisal and then trade in. What a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Wonderful experience. I drove from Venice and purchased the genesis. Tom delivered the car a couple of days later. First class company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Daniel and Mrs. Sorrentino did a great job taking care of us. We are confident that we git a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Just purchased my aonata from My . he came all the way to my house to pick me up. I have had such a great experience with him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Pleased with Brad Gupton and his knowledge of all aspects of the cars and his being such a gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service was excellent . We felt our salesman was truly trying to give us the best deal possible . We will definitely refer others to Lakeland Hyundai .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Can I just say WOW! The customer service blew me away. They offered a COVID safe option for my immuno-comprised household to buy the vehicle, start to finish, from home!! Beyond the dealership offering this I had an amazing sales consultant Nick Maxvill who went above and beyond at every turn with making sure we were getting exactly what we wanted in a vehicle. If you are looking for a car in these crazy times go to Lakeland Hyundai and ask for Nick, you will not regret your decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Ellis was awesome I would absolutely recommend Ellis and Lake and Hyundai to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

loved how quick i was in and out Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Mr Tom Wolf was highly recommended to me after I had made the decision to Lease a vehicle from an other dealership. His knowledge of his vehicle and the easy process he laid in front of us to lease another Santa Fe was priceless. His vision on being a professional sale person and his vision on why I should be a member of The Lakeland Auto Group made it very easy to complete the lease. I will definitely recommend Tom to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

very customer friendly hassle free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My sales person Jeremiah Vega was very helpful and I would see him again if I was needing another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Love my new Hyundai! Always appreciate the ease of the process and that keeps me coming back! Tom is efficient and capable…the right person for the job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I bought an Elantra from Nick Maxvill. He was a pleasure to work with and is a genuine, nice guy! I would definitely use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We have had recall work , trailer hitch applied, and repairs done at Lakeland Automall. Everyone has been very accommodating. Recently we decided it was time to turn in our 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport . Nick was extremely helpful in finding an almost new Santa Fe for us with just what we wanted for options. He also explained how to operate several of the options, and frequently asked if there was anything else that he could help us with. There was no high pressure sales, and he made buying a car a little less daunting. Thank you, Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We went to this dealership today to purchase our end of lease on our Hyundai Santa Fe. Lu handled all our paperwork in a timely manner and was a perfect gentleman! He was very patient, friendly and professional and we couldn’t have been more pleased!!! He is a definite asset to this dealership! Dawn handled our financial business and was also professional yet friendly!! We wish we had discovered this dealership a long time ago since the atmosphere of the dealership was so friendly and helpful!! Thank you….we will highly recommend you to our friends and community!! Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

El personal muy amable y cortés

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

I Highly recommend Lakeland Hyundai as a car dealer along with auto shop and body shop. great staff friendly and they care about there customers. I told the sales rep Ellis exactly what I wanted which was not on the lot and with 5 days he got my car. This is my 2nd car with them.The auto shop Anthony is very responsive and he takes the time to know his customers and the body shop Celeste is very attentive and she helps push the insurance on paying for repairs and she's a great communicator. I love Lakeland Hyundai Home ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

My salesman was great. very friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My sales rep Wesley Wimmer provided excellent service and communication. He made my experience of buying 2 cars from Hyundai of Lakeland amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Their salesman are top notch our salesman Tyrin Ashley went over and above he is a true asset to Lakeland Hyundai

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very happy as a repeat customer. I would definitely recommend visiting if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review