Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Easiest process I have had in purchasing a vehicle from the CFO to the Sales Floor. I stated what I wanted, they called me when they received one and I went to test drive it. Got a great deal on my trade in and bought it that day. Everyone was incredibly helpful in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Lu did an amazing job at making us feel welcomed and that our needs were met. Thoroughly enjoying our purchase and would recommend to multiple people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

First of all, Caitlin was amazing!!!! She was friendly and energetic. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and she gave her honest opinions when I considered other cars. She got me in a car and I couldn’t have chosen a better sales rep!! The rest of the staff were friendly and accommodating. Great place to shop for a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I worked with Julio, Nick, and I believe the manager's name was Patrick. They were all so great. Very attentive, helpful, informative, and didn't try to sell me a dream. Down to earth and realistic. Also VERY patient with me. This was a smooth purchase. The dealership was super clean and presentable and every was polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I ever had. The staff was very courteous and friendly. My sales person was very knowledgeable about the car and helped me make the best choice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Bill did an awesome job! I liked the service!! The drive test was smooth and the orientation was excellent. ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Tom was outstanding! He was genuine and sincere and went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle that I wanted for the price that I could afford. Thank you, Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Tom Wolf was outstanding! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Buying a new car can be stressful and he was great throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

These are difficult times. The only observation is that your interest rate is too hight and we have, after opening and closing the deal, do a refinance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

excelente servicio y el vendedor q me atendió fue Luis Santacruz , tremendo profesional y muy amable ..lo recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Bill B was amazing and helped me from day 1.. he had all the paper work ready so it wasnt a painful process! I love my new Hyundai Elantra

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My husband and I walked into the dealership looking at the hyundai sanda fe, Julio was our sales person, and when I tell you we couldn't asks for a better sales person, I'm not lying, he was so patient with us, we did not feel like we were being rushed into buying one car are the other, he gave us time to make up our minds and even let us test drive whatever car we wanted to get a feel of. when we drove off that lot with our 2022 Tucson, I was so please with the choice we ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Before buying our new car we dreaded the day of going and shopping for a new vehicle. When we arrived at Hyundai we were pleasantly greeted by Caitlin. We had the pleasure of working with Caitlin, and wow what an experience. Very easy to work with, very helpful and very attentive to detail. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle new, or used to go to Lakeland Hyundai and see Caitlin Carrion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Before buying our new car we dreaded the day of going and shopping for a new vehicle. When we arrived at Hyundai we were greeted with a great smile and personality from Caitlin. We had the pleasure of working with Caitlin, and wow what an experience. Very easy to work with, very helpful and very attentive to detail. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle new, or used to go to Lakeland Hyundai and see Caitlin Carrion.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Caitlin Carrion was such a pleasure to work with! She along with Kevin and Abu went above and beyond and provided excellent service from start to finish and we would highly recommend to all! Caitlin was super personable and put us at ease with the process. We love our new Hyundai and are thankful for you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We had such a fantastic experience working with Caitlin Carrion and Lakeland Hyundai! She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the process hands down the easiest we have ever had! I was dreading having to purchase a vehicle due to past experiences, but Caitlin immediately put those concerns to ease and even flew paper airplanes with our son while we finished the process. We would highly recommend her to all of our family and friends. Kevin and Abu worked with us to finalize the transaction and topped off the excellent service. Thank you all! Caitlin/Corey/Reese!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It looked very nice on both the inside and outside. Tom was very helpful and straight forward throughout the whole process. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Awesome place to do business!! Tom and Kevin at Lakeland Hyundai were a pleasure to do business with! Very customer service oriented. Would definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Bill B he was very helpful and attends to your needs and wants!! Amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Very good experience, and I typically hate car shopping. My wife and I felt very comfortable because of the way we were treated by Usman and Abu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Lu and John were such a pleasure to work with. It was a long day but very well worth it. We will be coming back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

I just bought my second car From Lakeland Hyundai.The best around outstanding people to work with. Lu my salesman twice fantastic man. And all the service techs have always taken good care of my car. Financing department excellent . They don‘t have the pushy attitudes. There Great.😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Purchasing my FIFTH Hyundai at the Lakeland dealership was, as they say, “a no brainer”. The expertise of Tom Wolf made this experience very pleasant. He listened and presented me the best possible deal. And I drove away in my 21 Tucson feeling very confident and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This is my third lease of cars from Lakeland Hyundai. I have been treated in a very professional manner each time. Tom Wolf was very understanding of what I was looking for.. Thank you Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Hats off to Shaun! Told him the vehicle I was looking for and the payments I wanted and now I am driving that new vehicle. Shaun works for the customer and doesn't stop until the deal is completed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Great customer service ! Worked with me and helped me get into the exact car I wanted for the perfect price ! thank you all so much Justin and Bill

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Fadhilah too k his time with me and my husband and had the time and patience to answer our questions! Without doubt he’s the man to see for a car: new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

excellent service and attention to detail,transfer of tag seems to be an issue,almost four weeks and still know tag receipt,have inquired twice.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

My Salesman Jeremiah Vega was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I worked with Lu to find a vehicle that was a good fit for me. Personally and financially. He makes sure the car buying experience fits the person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Gracias a Frank por ayudarme tanto . Tanto en la Ford como en la hyunday y por el carrito de mi hijo carruto usado. Gracias mil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We appreciate your attentiveness and the helpfulness from this dealership over many years of purchases with them. Lu Santacruz was amazing to work with. Thank you helping with our families needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Usman helped me get an amazing deal on the 2021 Hyundai Palisade. It was a quick process. Usman made the purchase easy and smooth and Abu made the paperwork stress free. Definitely will recommend both 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Tom Wolf made our purchase seem easy and we appreciate his professionalism and friendly persona. Abu was also very helpful and made signing a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Julio is the best car salesperson we had the privilege to work with!!! He is very patient, knowledgeable about all of your products, and above all, not pushy to the point where a client would feel cornered and fed up!!! He is very industrious and a very positive asset for your company if you take into consideration all of the above!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

It was a pleasant car buying experience. Brad, our salesman, was very knowledgeable he was helpful and pressure. We were happy with the deal and love the new 2022 Tucson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

So friendly and was able to work out a deal for us when no one else could. Will definitely bring coming back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Tom Wolf made you feel like you long time friend. He went above and beyond trying to upgrade into a new hyundai, but we now know what has to be done to get there. but i will definitely take my car to lakeland hyundai for any service rather then brandon. when the time is right we will buy from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Exceptional service, very knowledgeable and not pushy. I highly recommend you speak and deal with Shaun Dotting and Kevin Clark. They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Very awesome experience. Professional and extremely helpful! Ellis was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We had a great car buying experience. We were very pleased with the deal we were able to work out and I am excited to be in a new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I have dealt with Lu many times. He is always professional and I always feel that I am getting honest opinions and treatment. I have recommended him many times to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Love Hyundai and their staff, Friendly environment wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Had No intention on trading in my car(which I also purchased from Ellis a few years earlier), but with the deals and extras could not pass it up! Ellis,Elvis and staff were the best! Love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Second vehicle purchased with Ellis. Super easy and friendly. Everyone from sales, finance and service are outstanding. Will be back and continue to tell our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

What a wonderful place to do business with! Kevin Clark and Brad Gupton were wonderful to work with. They were genuine, friendly, professional and well..perfect! I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience in my life! I would recommend to anyone looking for fantastic deals and service, to come to Lakeland Hyundai. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the facility was clean and has everything you need while waiting to complete your purchase or service of your car. Definitely looking forward to getting my car’s routine maintenance here and being a forever customer! Extremely satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We came in late on a Sunday and met with Tom. He took his time sharing about the different SUV Models and got right to the pricing. We were able to agree on the car and price. Tom went above and beyond to help set up the Hyundai App with us. More education about this car than anyone we’ve worked with. Thanks Tom and Team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Lakeland Hyundai made it happen. I have been shopping for a new Palisade for over three months. I knew the make, the model and the trim level and all the options I wanted. No other dealer seemed to be able to get the car for me. I am a satisfied customer Thanks Lakeland Hyundai!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Bill B is by far the best sales consultant. When no one wanted to help me with getting a truck he went out his way to do so. Thank you!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

This was greatest buying experience ever!! Thank you so much to Lu!! He answered all of our questions and made us confident in our purchase! We’re excited about our new Santa Fe!! Thank you Lu and everyone that helped us at Lakeland AutoMall!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

So far so good. Communications was very good. All information had been provided in a concise way. I already have a Hyundai (Sonata) so I expect this car be as good (or better) than Sonata . l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We recently bought a 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport from the Lakeland Hyundai dealership. Fadhilah Zein was our sales person. We highly recommend him as he was very helpful , friendly , patient and knowledgeable. and made sure we got just what we were looking for. We recommend both Fadhilah and Lakeland Hyundai as a good place to shop for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

rapida atencion con amabilidad explicacion detallada de su negocio muy buen pago por el carro entregado que pudimos comunicarnos en nuestro idioma en resumen fantastico

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

We just purchased a vehicle today and the experience was amazing we felt at home awesome hospitality & our sales guy Bill belardo was a two thumbs up for sure definitely recommending this dealer to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Julio was excellent! We came in to look at a new Palisade and he was so knowledgeable about the vehicle. We left as very happy customers with our brand new Palisade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Tom was an awesome salesman. He was straight and to the point. No xxxxxxxxxxxx or runaround. Him and the finance department worked magic to get me a good deal on a brand new car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

I love my new Sonata and Catlyn my sales rep was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Tom wolf helped me get in a wonderful and had an excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend to come here and get a new car. And ask for Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great experience. Courteous staff and efficiently got me in and out knowing what my requirements were. Went above and beyond to help us find the right fit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I have a 2005 Santa Fe with 136,000 miles on it . In excellent condition..We retired in Lakeland 3 years ago .We lived in ohio. As a retirement gift my husband wanted to buy me a new Suv. I love my 2005 didn't need a new one..But I was wanted an updated suv. I only wanted to look at Santa Fe. because it was a great suv, We went to Lakeland Hyundai and Brad was our salesman. He was awesome .told him what I wanted and he met all my requirements .The entire staff was great. I told Brad at the beginning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Julio made my experience really great, he was was patient and informative. He really helped me choose the best car for me I’m really happy with my purchase, he is one of the best salesman i have ever encountered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Awesome experience and atmosphere! They made the entire process very easy and pleasant! Couldn’t recommend them more if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Had a great experience working with Tom. He goes above and beyond to help his customers. Gave us the best deal! He was recommended to us by a neighbor, and we will certainly do the same!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Had a great experience. Had called ahead a couple days to schedule a test drive and everything was ready for me when I got there. Bought my car in a matter of 3 hours. Financial was great, went over everything accurately and over all happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Ellis was fabulous!!! He listened and got me in the vehicle that suited me and my needs! Elvis then painlessly walked me thru the paperwork!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Lu and Elvis gave me the beat service ever. I will be back to see them. Thank you for all your help. It's my first new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I just bought a car Friday. Julio did an amazing job. He was knowledgeable and friendly and made it such a free experience. Thank you so much!!!😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I just got my Santa Fe Calligraphy from Lu. He was amazing. I am super happy and excited to drive it home. I will be back again some day for a 3rd car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Don’t bother going to another dealership, we did. Lakeland Hyundai totally turned my bad experience into a GREAT one. Caring, patient, accommodating they couldn’t do enough for us. And we got the BEST deal!! A Win Win.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

They know what there doing. Fast friendly and will find away to help anyone they can

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Compre un carro Kona limted con Lu. Me acartonado y espero regresar en el futuro. Muchas gracias a todos. Fue un placer comprar un carro aqui.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great experience in the buying process. Really appreciate the respect given to us as customers. Thank you and we will be back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Excellent salesman, very friendly & very knowledgeable. Also, the sales manager was very nice! Brad even bought us lunch while we waited for my car to be detailed. Nice bonus!! Good food!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Carlton was amazing he was knowledgeable and willing to make sure everything I needed was met. He kept me in the loop about the process and has been checking in even after purchase. He was honest and upfront about payments and financial part. Please go see him for all your car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

a very good deal I loved the deal in the diler verdad A very good deal I loved the deal in the diler I would recommend several people to go that they are going to leave the Hyundai diler of lakeland mounted

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Hyundai has been my go-to brand for over 20 years. Yes, I can buy a Hyundai in a number of places but Lakeland Auto Mall sales and service are at the top in putting you in the right vehicle and backing it up with superior service. One more big thing: Even when the deal is done and you take delivery of your auto, you are a part of the Hyundai Community which is like an extended family. These folks are professionals but also warm and supportive. They do the little things in the best way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Absolutely best customer service ever. Fadhilaha made me feel very comfortable to make business with Lakeland Hyundai. Will definitely go back once I decide to upgrade my car once again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I It was a very good experience, they treated me very well and they tried to accommodate my needs, I went looking for something and ended up with something better. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Our sales guys was the best . Brad was very helpful, informative, and most importantly he was very patient with us . We had a great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mom and dad bought a new car from lu, and I just bought my new car from him. Perfect service. Great sales man. I love my old and new Hyundai's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The customer service and also the location was amazing. We previously went to the Brandon Hyundai, left and came to this one and it was a 180 difference! They helped me with everything I needed and got me into the price point of a brand new car that I needed! Would highly recommend and I will be going here again in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It is always a pleasure to do business's who seem to put clients first and go all out to make sure the transactions with a customer is handled in a professional and pleasant atmosphere. Thanks for making sure all the t's were crossed and with a very professional and kind sales person, Brad Gupton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Thanks for the professionalism of the employees. Shaun Dotting is exceptional sales person he went above and beyond to ensure our needs where meet. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

It was a very pleasant and relaxing experience, it is the second vehicle I have bought from them and would recommend them to friends anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Did not like the hard sell on the extra warranty etc. Did expect it would add that much money to the price of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Persistent focus on providing the best vehicle for the best value. The agent listened, negotiated based on my needs, then finance crunched the numbers so I had the payment, service, warranty, and assurance for my peace of mind. I have traded with Lakeland Auto Mall Hyundai since the 1990's and they have never disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This was my first purchase thru this dealer buying something pre-owned. Caitlin was great and I will be purchasing again with her. She is very friendly and helps me with everything I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My experience was amazing! I got the perfect car that I wanted and the buying process was as quick as it could be! Highly recommend FadhiL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We had a great experience at Lakeland Hyundai! Tom was great to work with, and we are very happy with our overall experience and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Fadihal, was very professional in helping me through the process of leasing new genesis g70, first time dealing with lakeland Hyundai.👍🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great experience with Lu Santacruz, he took care of it all and is an exemplary gentleman!!! No hazle sale. No stress, all clear and concise from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Tom was Great! went over an beyond to give me the Automall 5 star experience. Very patient, informational, would recommend always. Everyone was great! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Has been a great experience with Lu Elvis and the team helped me outbtealbwell. My second purchase in 12 years. I will always buy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Tom was awesome as a salesperson . and also helped me with all the wonderful gadgets on my 2021 Kuno...customer service is also outstanding when they serviced my Tucson....Great Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Lakeland Hyundai was great to work with. Jeremiah and Kevin were easy to work with and very friendly. Jeremiah was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process. I would highly recommend Lakeland Hyundai, Jeremiah, and Kevin to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Tom, the salesperson did a great job getting me the deal I wanted. He answered every question I had. The process was easy and pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great Dealership. Customer Service is Outstanding. Tom Wolf and Mr.Zein were the Best sales people I ever had purchasing a vehicle. They answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Great experience. Will definitely recommend my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Elvis and Lu did the best job ever. They took great care of us. I will let all my friends know. Thanks again for all the hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

all was good , the tech that help me was goid fro. start to finish

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Great customer service. Knowledgeable salesman


Leave Us A Review