Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Jeremiah was very helpful and worked with us to find the right vehicle. He and Abu stayed after hours to complete our transaction. This is our second new vehicle from Lakeland Hyundai and we will continue to return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

It was a pleasant experience having Daniel Martinez who was very courteous, helpful and friendly as my salesman, I wouldn’t think twice in referring someone to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Good prices excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I came in to test drive a vehicle as I am looking at several different males and models. Caitlin was wonderful. She was very welcoming from the moment we stepped in the door. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I came in to test drive. She was patient and answered any questions I had. She was not forward with trying to complete a sale right away, which I appreciate very much. If I do decide to go with Hyundai or anything available at your location, I will definitely be reaching out to work with Caitlin directly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The service couldn’t be better! Tom Wolf helped me in every single way to find my first car ever!♥️ I would recommend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Awesome!! Very sensitive to my needs and situation. Great teamwork and awesome experience overall!! Everything I asked about was answered very knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Compre la guagua correcta. Con todo lo que quise. Sergio me ayudo en todo encontrando el carro que otros dijeron que no podían. Me encantó todo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Fadhilah took a personal interest in making sure my wife and I were comfortable and pleased with all aspects of the sales process. Thanks again Fadhilah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Today I got to buy a brand new car all with the help of Julio , thank you so much for helping out, it means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Sergio is an excellent agent. Very honest and gives his best effort in making you feel comfortable and secure about your purchase. Extremely satisfied with him and the process in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Thank you for all of your help. The buying proceed was simple and quick. We will definitely recommend Lakeland Hyundai to other family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The sales person was great and all the people I spoke with were very knowledgeable. Great dealership. My wife and I are very happy we picked Hyundai for our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Caitlin was amazing, she was very knowledgeable and a very pleasant person to deal with. I will be sending anyone who is looking for a new vehicle her way

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

The staff is very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had a great experience with Tom. He worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted! And I'm thrilled about the warranty that Lakeland Hyundai offers!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

It was great experience probably the best car experience I ever had and Lu was amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent customer service,take care about customer, friendly staff ,Sergio Vargas is a excellent, excellent guarantee for my cars I make good deals I loved thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had a great experience and love my new Sante Fe. Caity was a great sales repaid I'm going to recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience with Lakeland AutoMall! Tom followed through on his commitments, was professional, and went above and beyond! I made a purchase from them without even visiting the dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Great experience and Excellent service from Fidel & Sergio !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Sergio for taking your time explaining everything, offering the best help to getting my first brand new car. I couldn’t be happier with the service you provided 1000/1000😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Took his time explaining everything, offered the best help to getting my first brand new car. I couldn’t be happier with their service he provided 1000/1000😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We went there Sunday just to look. Tom Wolf came out to greet us. We were interested in a 2021 Santa fe. We looked at many different options snd packages. Tom was very knowledgeable. Guess we spent a couple of hours with him. Was not pushy at all. Found one that had everything we were looking for. And Tom went to work getting the deal we were looking for. Needless to say we left driving a new Santa fe. Great dealership and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Usman was amazing! He helped us find the car that was best suitable for us and made sure we got an amazing deal! Super sweet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Nice people to deal with. No high pressure sales pitch. Shaun was great and very helpful throughout the process. I would recommend this dealer - went to several other dealers and this was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Caitlin was very attentive to my specific needs and wants in a vehicle. was very enthusiastic and professional. I would highly recommend Lakeland Hyundai and working with Caitlin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Sergio was amazing and so helpful. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He and the sales manager were willing to work with me and I felt I got a great deal. All in all a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Caitlin was amazing so helpful and kind. Hyundai is lucky to have her. She made looking for a new car easy and stress free. All other employees were welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Tom Wolfe by far is your go to salesman at the dealership. I did an online purchase thru Tom and finished at store front. Very upfront about what to expect to from start to finish. If your looking for a great deal and someone who is well versed in Hyundai he is your go too guy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Caitlin is great !! She really cares and want to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Will recommend to friends and family!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It was a really good experience with Usman. He was really looking for things that the customer will like to have in the vehicle that they are purchasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I went to Lakeland Hyundai on Sunday met a salesman named Brad, I told him I was looking for a bigger size vehicle something with a great safety rating. I told him I was looking for a pre owned SUV. He showed me the 21 Santa Fe I said I couldn’t afford a brand new car. He said with the incentives Hyundai was offering I could get a new Santa Fe at pre owned prices. I took it for a test drive liked the safety features in the car sat down and filled out an application. Then h brought Kevin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

THEY ALL DID A GREAT JOB HELPING US WITH OUR NEW SUV AND TOM WOLF HE WAS A GREAT GUY (SALESMAN) WE ENJOYED HIM HELPING US

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Safe and pleasant experience shopping during covid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Julio did a great job explaining all the functions on car . He is very knowledgeable and very polite. I will definitely recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Overall great experience with the overall car buying experience. Brad was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and great to work with. Showroom was well maintained and finance staff easy to work with and found me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We were very satisfied and happy to deal with Julio! We had no intentions of buying a brand new vehicle, but Julio changed our minds. He is a great person and salesman, friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable; he goes out of his way to make his customers happy. My husband and I love our new Hyundai Tucson and feel confident that Julio will take care of any problems, if any, in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This man is who you should see it you need to buy a vehicle. He really goes out of the way for you. I rate this man a 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience purchasing my new Venue! Brad was kind enough to hold the car aside for me until I could get to the dealership after work. I really appreciated it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Julio was very attentive to what we were looking for in a new car! He was very knowledgeable of all the features the car had and explained them very well. He worked very hard to get us a great deal. Would recommend him as your sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Brad G is a true gem! Don’t let his youthful appearance fool you. He’s patient and very knowledgeable. He will definitely give it his all to get you the deal you’re looking for!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Tom Wolf is the consummate and professional sales person I have ever dealt with. Tom and the Lakeland Hyundai Dealership are not only friendly but in my opinion very honest. Tom worked very hard to get me in the vehicle we wanted at the price we were looking far. We gladly give Tom Wolf and Lakeland Hyundai FIVE STARS. This was the second Hyundai we purchased at Lakeland Hyundai and have been extremely satisfied with the vehicle and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Caitlin was friendly and professional ,did a great job giving me all the info I requested and helped me make a great purchase with out any of the sales pressure you always get from other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I wanted to take the time to recognize Sergio. He really made my Tucson purchase painless. I recommend him for anyone who had built up anxiety about their car purchase. As a woman I want to feel comfortable and understood in these environments. Sergio was able to put me at ease and really had my best interest at heart. His customer service was exemplary. Thank you again!! -Jo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Generally happy with the dealership and how things were handled up to the point of delivering the vehicle. We completed the paperwork and it took 60 to 90 minutes to actually get the car and drive away. This involved me, personally, having to walk up to the detail shop and find out what was going on and why things were taking so long. A distinct lack of customer care in that department as keeping customers who have just purchased a new vehicle waiting this long just spoils the whole experience. Our sales person Shaun Dotting was fast, efficient and took care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Caitlin and everybody at Lakeland Hyundai were super friendly and helpful. They were very informative and made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great service by everyone, especially Ken and Russ. After purchasing the vehicle, some issues arose and the team exceeded my expectations by taking care of the issues promptly. I would definitely recommend Lakeland Hyundai to anyone who wants great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Tom was awesome and so was the general manager Very friendly and knowledgeable low pressure all in all a great buying experience you will definitely have my business in the future thank you Jay Johnsey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Bob was great went in to purchase a new car so I told them what I wanted and Bob went out to lot and he let me test drive the Hyundai Santa fa love the car I have an older one and I liked it so I bought me a new one great people at Lakeland Automall would recommend them to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Caitlin is a great sales associate. Very friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her and would request working with her for any Hyundai car purchases in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Caitlin was really easy to work with. She was friendy and honest and worked really hard to work with my unique situation. She made sure my new car fit what I wanted and had it washed and the tank filled before I left. She even took the time a few days later to check-in and make sure I was satisfied. This was the nest new car experience I've had in years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and the atmosphere was inviting. At no point did I feel pressured or intimidated. It was an all around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The service, the employees, and the entire experience was absolutely exceptional! Avery is such a lovable, helpful, personable human being and I was so grateful to work with him and the rest of his team. Ellis was incredible and so helpful getting me set up in my new car. Abu was an angel and facilitated the financing so seamlessly. When making such big decisions, it is so comforting having the confidence of the trust in the individuals you are working with. Thank you SO much everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

I recently purchased a Hyundai at Lakeland Hyundai. Jeremiah and his co-workers were very helpful, and professional. The office was clean and comfortable. We were also given a complimentary lunch from their cafe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This is our second new vehicle bought there with Brad as our salesman. We're very pleased with his efforts and the results. We'll go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at the dealership from the time I stepped foot on the lot. My salesperson Fadhilah was great, he took his time making sure I understand all I needed to know about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great service. Julio is so smart and knows everything about cars. He also didn't push us into buying anything. He was very accommodating. Abu was also efficient and great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was great, especially Fadhil and Sergio! Quick and friendly service. They listened to me and helped me take care of everything. It was a very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very pleasant experience. From start to finish, no haggling over price, Usman was very thorough explaining car features before test drive. Price was as I expected, test drive of the Genesis 3.3T was phenomenal! Hold on to your hat! ITS A ROCKET! Would recommend Usman and the dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

The sales staff was very helpful in the purchase of my new Tucson. I can't say the same for the Finance portion of the activity. All the Warranties they claimed the came with the car were fictions cuz I had to pay for every warranty that came with the auto.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Best warranty, lu santacruz awesome sales person. I bought 3 cars from him. I have taken friends and family to lakeland hyundai and they have come out with vehicles. Thanks lu for the great service. T. Ramos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Sergio and Tom were very helpful and professional in interacting either me and my wife. We have the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Thank you Lakeland Hyundia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

We had a great experience at Lakeland Hyundai and with our knowledgeable sales representative, Fadhilah Zein. The Palisade Calligraphy is a new model and we felt comfortable with guidance from Fadhilah. He is kind, personable and had a sense of humor. We enjoyed doing business with him and will recommend him to our friends. An overall 5 star experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Tom was great. We enjoyed working with him. I’m so happy with my first car! 100% satisfied with my car and the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

The salesman Shaun made my first time leasing effortless. No pressure to buy and great looking sales floor .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

At tentative, friendly did not feel rushed or coursed at all. Good experience would recommend to my peers. Covid protocol was maintained . Relaxed atmosphere nice place

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

The service Lou is always very friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great guy. No pressure in buying my car like pass experiences. He helped us find the perfect car for our situation. Went for service and walked away with a new car 😆. Thank you Julio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Lu santacruz has not failed me yet. I bought 3 vehicles with him and happy. Thank you so so much lu. BE SAFE............. T Ramos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great job as always. Love my new car. Brad followed up on my questions about how to use some of the advanced features. Looking forward to learning about more of the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service! Ellis was honest, professional and quick. He made the process to be fast and answered all of my questions and helped me understand everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Sergio is the best salesmen we’ve ever had, from the beginning he was friendly, present and gave us his undivided attention. He really knew his stuff and took the time to explain all the great figures about the 2 vehicles we were interested in, as well as explained the differences between the 2. He was honest and had amazing customer service. He got us the best deal possible. I highly recommend him. As well as the manager and finance personnel, they did an excellent job! We are highly satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This purchase was the quickest, easiest. least stressful purchase I've ever encountered! I purchased a 2020 sante fe limited and it blows my 2020 bmw ( which I traded in) out the water! Guys...Donr fall for the "luxury " tricks of bmw and mercedes....hyundai = luxury! Go to Lakeland Hyundai right now and go to Fadhilah, and he will get you into your dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Sergio Vargas, was our salesman and he was patience and took time to help us find the right fit for our needs. He did an excellent Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I want to thank Fadhil Zein for his good treatment, patience and kindness in answering all our questions, making the purchase process simple and pleasant. I went for service and ended up with a new Santa Fe. Great service, excellent staff customer service oriented!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I love my new SUV! The salesmen Tom was very nice and I believe he did the best he could. I believe they could have done better on the price. It was very hard to get them to come off stick price. 😥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Ok so listen we bought a 2021 Tuscon like 3 days ago and loved it, my radio and display went out like xxx so I texted our sales guy Fadhilah and was like hey my radios busted and you know he waited like an hour to text me back but anyways when he did I told him what was goin on he contacted the service manager to get it corrected mind you this was his day off Okurrrrr. So then he proceeds to text me all day like we best friends or something Okurr. Then he had the service manager call and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Billy has sold my parents and myself at least 9-10 vehicles . He is genuine and makes you feel at ease . No games and just gets the job done easily when it come to purchasing a Vehicle. Excellent interpersonal skills and like I said . When I go to Lakeland Hyundai, I always will request Billy Ashton . Thank you for all you have done Billy .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Very helpful, nonstressful experience. Daniel and Julio were amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Awesome service was so very pleased!! And I am so happy with my new Ford Explorer I need third row sitting so badly and I am so ready for a vacation!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Fahilah was our salesman he was great but we bought the car and the radio went out 3 days later I went to dealership and they wanted me to wait atleast a month until I actually got a new radio we got in touch with Fahilah our salesman and he got the process expedited and a loaner car if our new car has to be in the shop. He's a great salesman to work with he'll do what he can he make the wrongs right im glad he came out and talk to me when I pulled up to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Professional, efficient, and personable. May be the best auto sales experience I have had. From the owner to sales to finance. GREAT! No hassle,smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Amazing the services. Los recomiendo 100% me trataron como família y estot muy feliz con mi nuevo Hyundai Elantra 2021. Si necesitas un auto ve a Lakeland Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Good salesman but I bought the car and 3 days later the radio went out now there dragging it on to get it fixed. So I guess it dont matter after you sign the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Enjoyed the experience from the moment we stepped out of the car. Frank was very helpful, personable and efficient. Thank you for finding me an even cheaper rate on my financing. Every little bit helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Caity was such an amazing help in purchasing my new car. She was so friendly and approachable. She didn’t make the experience stressful at all. She truly listened to my wants and needs for picking out the right car for my family. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Came in the other day to begin my search for a new car- worked with Caitlin. She was fantastic! Very attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will definitely be back when I’m ready to purchase! Recommended her to some of my colleagues. Thanks Caitlin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very pleasant experience. The vehicle I wanted wasn't on site and they had to find it at another dealership. Shaun gave us a fair trade in value on our car, sent us home in a loaner and delivered our new vehicle at 8pm, 45 minutes away from the dealership. I have another Hyundai dealer much closer to me, but they have a take it or leave it attitude. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Very knowledgeable sales personnel. Was treated very well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Friendly, informative and no pressure sales personnel. It was a very satisfying experience for me, I got the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price. And many perks came with my sporty little Tucson at Lakeland Hyundai; one of which was four years of free maintenance! Having had a Hyundai Santa Fe years ago, I believe the Tucson will give the same dependability. I’m looking forward to putting some good miles on my new baby!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the people at Lakeland Hyundai! We had to wait a while before we could sign our contracts and take our new car home, but Tom and Usman made sure we were comfortable and even offered us lunch while we waited. Customer service at its finest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Caitlin was attentive, professional and dedicated to meeting the standards of my needs/wants. I wasn't able to accomplish anything without her help and guidance. She made sure all of my questions were answered thoroughly and I was fully understanding of all the information I was given. We spoke of both business and personal aspects as to why I was seeking such features like the safety, 4 years free maintenance, all the cool bonuses the vehicle included etc.! Caitlin really made my experience at the dealership well worth it, as a woman sometimes we think we need a man to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever. Fadhil was great and meet every expectation. He made my sons first new car buying experience completely hassle free. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

the overall experience was good. I was called and texted in a timely manner & was kept updated the entire time. My questions were answered in a timely manner and I was treated excellently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I bought my first Sonata in 2006 from Lakeland Hyundai and have had it and another Sonata serviced there ever since. Today I purchased another 2021 Sonata and am looking forward to many more years of great service. Julio was my sales contact and he was a real pleasure to work with. Thanks for another great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

It was an amazing shopping experience! Loved his personality and how he didnt pushed but worked with me to get the best deal. Amazing person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Usman helped me get a very great deal on the Sonata. The team is wonderful to deal with. Will recommend to anyone that is in the market for a Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Purchase of 2021 Tucson. 3rd new vehicle purchase here in last 4 years. Obviously like the dealership. Brad is a good sales person and will do the extra things to make sure you are satisfied. Have used him twice and would again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Lakeland Hyundai was able to deliver the car we wanted at a great price. Thanks to Tom Wolfe for his knowledge and ability to get us the car we wanted! What a nice guy to work with, and made our purchase process seamless. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was set up perfectly and that I was happy with all of the details of the car. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle. Thanks Tom! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I must recognize that everyone was courteous, polite and very helpful, The whole operation went smoothly, and, we are very happy with our choice. Also, and for everyone's attention, this is the 9th Hyundai we have had in our family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review